St. Paul's Episcopal School is a non-profit co-educational parochial school owned by the Episcopal Diocese of Dallas and operated under the patronage and protection of St. Paul's Episcopal Church. The school is governed by a school board that consists of the Rector, School Administrator, three members from the school which includes the St. Paul's Parents Association President and three members from the church which includes a member from the Vestry.

School Board Members for the 2016-2017 school year:

Ashley Cotton - School Board President

Elizabeth Porter - Vice President/Sr. Warden

Britney Foley - SPPA President

Kathy Walker -  School Administrator

Jeff Faunce - CFO/Church Member

Jennifer Faunce - Secretary

Father Gary Herbst - Rector

Steve Ramsey - Church Member